HOMECONTACTCITY HALLCITY EMPLOYMENTONLINE SERVICEBUSINESSRESIDENTSVISITORS
City of KnoxvilleContact Us
I Want To...
Apply for City Grant »
Find a City Dept »
Pay Traffic Ticket »
Read the Budget »
News
Follow Checklist and Review Your Home's Safety During National Electrical Safety Month »
Knoxville Zoo Granted Accreditation by AZA's Independent Accreditation Commission »
Public Meeting on Proposed Updates to the City's Form Based Code »
Local Partners Announce $7.1M Award from TVA »
Mayor Rogero Proposes $206M Budget with Increased Funding for Infrastructure, Parks, Youth Development »
Celebration of Voting Rights Act »
Cumberland Connection Blog »
Engineering Department Project Blog »
Like the City on Facebook® »
Follow the City on Twitter »
View Press Releases »
Public Meetings
View Complete List & Details »
Click Here for Printer Friendly Version
GREENWAYS COMMISSION
City Greenways
The Greenways Commission was created to study the needs and desires of city residents and to promote the development of new greenways and the maintenance of existing ones.
Appointment of Commission Members
The Commission consists of up to 20 members that reside in Knox County but the majority of the members must be residents in the City of Knoxville. Members are appointed by the Mayor for three-year terms.
Meetings Schedule
The Greenways Commission meets on the second Tuesday of every two months. Meetings will be in February, April, June, August, October and December from 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. at the Larry Cox Senior Center at 3109 Ocoee Trail.
Commission Members
APPPOINTED MEMBERS APPOINTED STAFF
Jason Altman
PO Box 52266
Knoxville, TN 37950
jalts2@comcast.net
Term: 03/04/2015 to 01/14/2018

Kim Campbell
4031 Whitlow Ave
Knoxville, TN 37919
kimmiesart@gmail.com
Term: 01/15/2014 to 01/14/2017

Christopher Cherry
1305 Beacon Hill Lane
Knoxville, TN 37919
cherry@utk.edu
Term: 01/15/2014 to 01/14/2017

Elle Colquitt
900 Volunteer Landing Lane
Knoxville, TN 37915
elle@legacyparks.org
Term: 01/15/2013 to 01/14/2016

Molly Green
2866 Mossy Oaks Lane
Knoxville, TN 37921
mollymr1@gmail.com
Term: 03/04/2015 to 01/14/2018

Brian Hann
654 Helix Lane
Knoxville, TN 37920
brian@dewhirstproperties.com
Term: 01/15/2013 to 01/14/2016

Tanner Jessel
1026 N. Olive Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
mountainsol@gmail.com
Term: 03/04/2015 to 01/14/2018

Rhiannon Leebrick
4707 Seminole Road
Knoxville, TN 37918
rleebrick@utk.edu
Term: 01/15/2013 to 01/14/2016

Monika Miller
221 East Oak Hill Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37917
monikamiller@gmail.com
Term: 01/15/2013 to 01/14/2016

Charles Rogers
3515 Lansing Ave
Knoxville, TN 37914
Cr2727@peoplepc.com
Term: 01/15/2013 to 01/14/2016

John Sanders
514 W Jackson Ave
Knoxville, TN 37902
jsanders@sanderspace.com
Term: 03/04/2015 to 01/14/2018

Adrienne Webster
1528 Highland Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37916
websteradrienne@gmail.com
Term: 01/15/2014 to 01/14/2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabe Bolas
Engineer of Capital Projects
Gabriel.bolas@kub.org
865-558-2100
Term: 01/15/2014 to 01/14/2017

David Brace
Director of Public Service
dbrace@cityofknoxville.org
865-215-2673

Shauna Godlevsky
Knox County Parks and Greenways Coordinator
shauna.godlevsky@knoxcounty.org
865-215-6610
Term: 03/04/2015 to 01/14/2018

Jim Hagerman
Director of Engineering
jhagerman@cityofknoxville.org
865-215-6100

Jeff Maples
Senior Associate of Finance & Administration
maples@utk.edu
865-974-3061
Term: 01/15/2014 to 01/14/2017

Joe Walsh
Director of Parks & Recreation
jwalsh@cityofknoxville.org
865-215-2093

Tim Webster
Excess Land Coordinator Region 1
tim.webster@tn.gov
Term: 03/04/2015 to 01/14/2018

Ellen Zavisca
Senior Transportation Planner
ellen.zavisca@knoxmpc.org
865-215-4014
Term: 01/15/2013 to 01/14/2016

EX-OFFICIO (non-voting) MEMBERS AND SUPPORT STAFF

Will Skelton
Chairman Emeritus
whshome@bellsouth.net

Lori Goerlich
Parks & Greenways Coordinator
City Parks and Recreation Dept
lgoerlich@cityofknoxville.org
865-215-2807

Kasey Krouse
Urban Forester
City Public Service Department
kkrouse@cityofknoxville.org
865-215-6113

George Daws
Civil Engineer III
City Engineering Department
gdaws@cityofknoxville.org
865-215-6121

Sgt. Sammy Shaffer
Police Explorer Division
City Police Department
sshaffer@cityofknoxville.org
865-215-7911

Dawn Michelle Foster
Deputy Director
City Dept. of Policy & Redevelopment
dmfoster@cityofknoxville.org
865-215-2607




Add to Favorites
Adobe PDF Reader
Email Page
Font Smaller
Font Normal
Font Larger
Get Directions
Make Home Page
Print Page
RSS/XML Feed
Search A to Z List
Site Map
Traduzca en Español
Translate to More Languages
Dial 3-1-1 For City Services
311. One Number. One Call.
Click Here for Brush Pickup Schedule
City Government
Mayor's Office »
City Council »
City Departments »
Boards & Commissions »
Public Meetings »
Promotions