City of KnoxvilleContact Us
I Want To...
Apply for City Grant »
Find a City Dept »
Pay Traffic Ticket »
Read the Budget »
Utility Work to Reroute Cumberland Avenue Commuters »
City Releases New Greenways Map »
KUB Construction to Close South Central Street for 2 Months »
New Parking Meters to be Tested Out - Pay to Park on Market Square with Coins or Credit Card »
Knoxville Police Department Graduates New Recruit Class »
Knoxville Police Select Dodge Charger as Future Patrol Vehicle »
Demolition Work Starts at Lakeshore Park »
Bicycle Facilities Plan »
Downtown Circulation and Mobility Plan »
Mobile Food Vendor Program »
Civil Rights Act Anniversary »
Concerts on Market Square »
Cumberland Connection Blog »
Engineering Department Project Blog »
Like the City on Facebook® »
Follow the City on Twitter »
View Press Releases »
Public Meetings
View Complete List & Details »
Click Here for Printer Friendly Version
The East Tennessee Development District (ETDD) is a voluntary association of municipal and county governments that are located in the mid-east region of Tennessee. The District provides 16 counties and 57 municipalities with planning and development services while also serving as a forum of local governments to solve common problems associated with economic development and growth.
Appointment of Board Members
The Board members for the District are comprised of the County Mayors and City Mayors within the District, State Senator, State Representative and a Development Representative from each county appointed by the County Mayor. The City and County Mayors serve for the length of their office terms. The State Senator and Representative serve for two years unless their term expires first. The Development Representatives serve a four-year term unless the County Mayor's term expires first.
Board Members
Madeline Rogero
City of Knoxville Mayor

City-County Building
Suite 691
400 Main Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Fax: 865-215-2978

Ralph McGill
Mayor of Farragut

11408 Municipal Center Drive
Knoxville, TN 37934-2830
Fax: 865-675-2096
Tim Burchett
Knox County Mayor

City-County Building
Suite 615
400 Main Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Fax: 865-215-2002

Dean Rice
Knox County Chief of Staff
City-County Building
Suite 615
400 Main Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Fax: 865-215-2002

Add to Favorites
Adobe PDF Reader
Email Page
Font Smaller
Font Normal
Font Larger
Get Directions
Make Home Page
Print Page
Search A to Z List
Site Map
Traduzca en Español
Translate to More Languages
Dial 3-1-1 For City Services
311. One Number. One Call.
Click Here for Brush Pickup Schedule
City Government
Mayor's Office »
City Council »
City Departments »
Boards & Commissions »
Public Meetings »